• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • jbell_64

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Sep 11, 2011
    Mitchell
    Well, I have my heart set on the M&P 40C. Love that gun. Anyway, as a firefighter I can order off of Buds Police Supply page and can get it with the night sites for $455 shipped. Heck of a deal. Anyway, it was in stock when I sent them my credentials to be able to get that price. After they cleared me it was no longer in stock. Anyone know if there is a supply issue on these or should they be able to get them again soon? Anyone know of another place where I could pick one up for a comparable price?

NinnJinn

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Aug 10, 2011
    Loogootee (Lo Go Tee
    Have you checked out Cosner's yet?

If you go, keep in mind to raise the allowance somewhat. $455 from bud's but you have to pay $20 transfer. See if they have it for around $475

Typhon1390

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 16, 2011
    Virginia Beach, VA
    I just bought one today at a not so great price out of impatience. I'm active duty Navy and get the same benefits as anyone that falls under DHS as far as weapons purchases. I looked into buying one at J.R. Jenkins in Indy for $409 but they don't have 40c's in stock. They said they would order but that there is a supply issue presently with 40c's and that 2 months wait was the best case scenario. I ended up paying $509 for mine so that's not so cool, but let me tell you, you're getting an awesome piece of equipment.

jbell_64

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Sep 11, 2011
    Mitchell
    I kinda figured there must be a supply issue. Thanks for the info on the time line Typhon. I was thinking that if I could pick one up locally for around 500 that I would. Doesn't seem to be the case though.

Ocelot

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Oct 2, 2010
    Bloomington