• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Jon54321

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 20, 2016
    Bloomfield
    I've been checking stores all over the area off and on for the last two months, but can't seem to find one that has any CZs except the occasional P-07. Anyone know a store, preferably Indy or south, that has a 75B in stock? I'm really wanting to pick up the matte stainless, but any 75B would do as far as getting the feel and then maybe ordering the stainless.

88E30M50

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Dec 29, 2008
    Greenwood, IN
    Check out The Outdoorsman in Greenwood on 135. They usually have a half dozen CZs in stock and there's usually a 75B in the mix somewhere in there.

ChrisK

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Mar 21, 2008
    Starke County
    Also check Bradis in Camby, they are starting to stock more every week. Last time I was there they had about 8 to 10 CZ's in stock.

throttletony

Master
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Jul 11, 2011
    nearby
    Support local if possible.
    *IF not possible* then you may want to look online -
    CZCustom (custom and stock cz)
    Oak Hill Guns (custom and stsock cz)
    Cajun gunworks (custom and stock cz)
    KYGunco
    grabagun
    buds
    impactguns

Jon54321

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 20, 2016
    Bloomfield
    I checked the Outdoorsman and they only had an 85 and a couple P-07s. I also confirmed with Indiana Gun Club and theirs were all 40, not 9.

I'm definitely needing to go local and not online. Not wanting to buy this thing without holding it first.

throttletony

Master
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Jul 11, 2011
    nearby
    The 85 is the exact same gun - just with ambi controls!
    Was it an 85B or an 85 Combat?
    Feel and weight will be the same as a 75B