• Status
    Not open for further replies.

U.S. Patriot

Grandmaster
    Rating - 87.5%
    7   1   0
    Jan 30, 2009
    Columbus
    The next meet, eat, and, greet will be on Saturday, February 26th 2011. We will be meeting at the Texas Roadhouse in Columbus at 6:30 for dinner. If you need directions let me know. If you are going to make it, please let me know, so I can make reservations. I hope to see some new faces, along with some old.

Thanks,
    Patriot

Attendees:
    1. theweakerbrother
    2. OneBadV8
    3. Joshuametivier
    4. Smiley69_300
    5. Big Hank
    6. Buzz
    7. lovemywoods
    8. Hamerhead + 1

Tentative:

1. Patience0830

Last edited:

joshuametivier

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 29, 2011
    Columbus
    Hello,
    My name is Joshua Metivier (muh-t-v-er). I am very new to the organization only have joined yesterday. I live in Columbus and would love to come if thats ok. Please let me know that I am on the list so I can pencil in the date on my calander. Thank you very much, and I look foward to meeting fellow members. Joshua

U.S. Patriot

Grandmaster
    Rating - 87.5%
    7   1   0
    Jan 30, 2009
    Columbus
    Hello,
    My name is Joshua Metivier (muh-t-v-er). I am very new to the organization only have joined yesterday. I live in Columbus and would love to come if thats ok. Please let me know that I am on the list so I can pencil in the date on my calander. Thank you very much, and I look foward to meeting fellow members. Joshua

You, along with everyone is more than welcome. These events are great for meeting new people, and making some new range buddies. I will put you down as attending. Look forward to meeting you.

Last edited:

smiley69_300

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 11, 2009
    Ripley County
    I'll def be there!! Texas Roadhouse is my favorite resturant. I only have been to one meet & greet. That was in Seymour I'm pretty sure I met theweakerbrother there. Im looking forward to it.