• Status
    Not open for further replies.

wulfensteinster

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    May 16, 2012
    Plainfield
    Apparently I joined the forum in 2012. I likely joined searching for hunting regulations for Indiana. So, I guess its about time I introduce myself

I am an Airline pilot and enjoy fast cars, motorcycles, learning new things and working with my hands.... and of course, guns... and "Im a mormon"

I love my god, family and country. I hope to protect all three of them, and I guess thats why I've joined this community (to learn more and share time with like-minded people)

Also, I have started making multi-purpose furniture. Here is a shelf that I make, pm me if interested. As soon as I get off my 50 post probations, I will post more.

14379905_10157500412830301_423115794962504314_o.jpg

14449898_10157500412820301_2561331000698913566_n.jpg

14264174_10157500441265301_2774880700062861270_n.jpg

KellyinAvon

Blue-ID Mafia Consigliere
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Dec 22, 2012
    Avon
    Hello from just to the north! :ingo: With 2 posts in 4.5 years you appear to be pacing yourself.

2A_Tom

Crotchety old member!
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Sep 27, 2010
    NWI
    :welcome: 2 :ingo: from NWI

The shelf is nice. The foam cut out is interesting, did you make it or can you tell me who manufactured it?

By the way, not to say you are a runner, you don't seem to be here foe the classifieds. be careful of your posting habits or some will get that idea.

If you want to be able to PM you could become a site supporter and start right away.

wulfensteinster

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    May 16, 2012
    Plainfield
    The foam cut out is interesting, did you make it or can you tell me who manufactured it?