• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • burt gummer

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 14, 2012
    noblesville
    Ok so I'm sure everyone has seen the movie 13hrs I myself have watched it many times and I'm sure there is some Hilary Clinton fans out there, so I asked my sister if she and her husband would like to watch the movie and she said no cause she likes Hilary and said the movie was propaganda and I said well it's a true story, I was surprised she said that, so sorry this movie tells the truth that she f@*ked up, now I'm no politics expert but all the bs from her how can anyone trust her? Or why would we trust her?,

Bfish

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    13   0   0
    Feb 24, 2013
    Have you seen the movie that came out in theaters about Hillary? "Hillary's America"?? You should ask your sister to watch that hahahaha thank God no one in my family (that I know of) likes Hillary!

Sylvain

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Nov 30, 2010
    Normandy
    Just saw the movie two days ago.
    The movie is based on real events but I'm sure there are many inaccuracies just like any movie based on real events.