• ...and so much more!
  • flightsimmer

Master
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Dec 27, 2008
    S.E. Indy
    Hi guys and girls;
    I've been trying to get a better trigger on my Double Star, AR-15 rifle. It's a standard M-4 configuration with a light weight barrel. It has been shooting sub minute of angle groups but it's like pulling teeth to get them because of a heavy, gritty trigger pull. So I studied all of the info and pictures I could find on the Mil spec AR-15 trigger assembly including my own parts.
    P1010003.jpg