• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • BiscuitNaBasket

Grandmaster
    Rating - 98.6%
    73   1   0
    Dec 27, 2011
    Greenwood
    I've been paying off a Sig Sauer P238 Equinox on layaway for two months and just brought it home from BGF yesterday evening. I plan on taking it to the range within the next two weeks to start breaking her in.

The main reason for this handgun is to get my lady comfortable with shooting and see if she'd be interested in getting her LTCH then going from there. I hope she's as excited as I am to take this to the range but either way I look forward to testing out my first .380. Sig pron below, thanks for lookin!

P238_zps229fad43.jpg

P2382_zps5f34c58c.jpeg

P2383_zpsdd6b8884.jpeg

P2384_zps66171509.jpeg

DecaturGB

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 4, 2009
    That is one "sweet" Sig you have there. I certainly wish I would have held out for one these versus the LCP. Enjoy your time at the range!

cobber

Parrot Daddy
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    44   0   0
    Sep 14, 2011
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    I had one of these, one of the nicest shooting guns I have ever owned. After some thought gave it up for 9mm, though.

Did have a few issues with slide stop, but Sig fixed it quite rapidly, paying express both ways.

BiscuitNaBasket

Grandmaster
    Rating - 98.6%
    73   1   0
    Dec 27, 2011
    Greenwood
    I had one of these, one of the nicest shooting guns I have ever owned. After some thought gave it up for 9mm, though.

Did have a few issues with slide stop, but Sig fixed it quite rapidly, paying express both ways.