• Status
    Not open for further replies.

Quarterbore

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 26, 2008
    Valley Forge, PA
    I am actually here through the power of Google as there was something posted here that I wanted to buy but I am dying to get rid of the welcome message for new members so I figured I would try posting something.

I am a certified gun nut and I tend to tinker in all things that make liberals upset. Well, except for explosives as I have yet to buy a DD but perhaps some day I will have to buy an M203 for the sheer fun of shooting chalk:lmfao:

I shoot DCM/CMP and I have extensive experience building a variety of guns including but not limited AR-15s, FALs, and AKs. I also hunt and shoot paper when I have time and my latest adiction has become revolvers.

I also have many dozen websites where I share my sometime short lived hobby before moving on to something else. I will share a couple links in case anyone really gives a snt about this easy coast guy that wondered into your home:

Quarterbore's Forums
    Quarterbore Homepage
    M9Bayonet.com: The Website for everything about the M9 Bayonet

Well, I tried to say hi, hope you don't mind an east coater hanging out for a bit
    :cheers:

p.s. Edited to add: It worked, no more message for newbies!

Also, this is not intended to spam your site but if you would like to try a better classifieds system, I also own and develope a classifieds script for vBulletin and I would be willing to give a discount if you all would like to try it:

vBClassified.com

No obligation, just send me a PM if you are at all interested and I will help you out.

Fenway

no longer pays the bills
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 11, 2008
    behind you
    Welcome to the forum. We have members from several states on here. So are you a VB master? I run photopost classifieds on another forum and I hate it. I'll take a look at your solution.

Quarterbore

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 26, 2008