• Status
    Not open for further replies.

Erikkson

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 26, 2011
    South Bend
    Hey from South Bend, the name is Erikkson. A little about me; I am a new gun owner just purchased the Beretta 92FS as well as the Taurus Judge which have proven to be amazing firearms, looking to get my hands on the Rossi Circut Judge to begin my collection of different guns. Only been to the range a few times, definitely interested in clubs and competitions. Other than that I'm a student working towards an bachelors in English and according to my friends I am a huge nerd in my spare time.

rugertoter

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 9, 2011
    N.E. Corner
    Hey from South Bend, the name is Erikkson. A little about me; I am a new gun owner just purchased the Beretta 92FS as well as the Taurus Judge which have proven to be amazing firearms, looking to get my hands on the Rossi Circut Judge to begin my collection of different guns. Only been to the range a few times, definitely interested in clubs and competitions. Other than that I'm a student working towards an bachelors in English and according to my friends I am a huge nerd in my spare time.
    Welcome!:D Is it true that in the South Bend area one is not allowed to own guns such as the AK or AR with high capacity magazines? Some guy at work told me that and I was just checking to see if he knew what he was talking about.

Sylvain

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Nov 30, 2010
    Normandy
    Welcome!
    Have fun both on the forum and at the range and be safe. :)
    I live in Europe right now but I lived in South Bend for 3 months.
    I dont know the shooting ranges in the area though.

Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Dec 24, 2008
    Way up North
    WELCOME. :ingo:
    -