• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • abrams12

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 27, 2012
    For those of you that carry the G26, what holster suggestions do you have? I currently carry my G17 in a King Tuk and have a Fobus paddle. I think the King Tuk will work fine for the G26, but I would like to purchase a paddle or some sort of OWB also. I've looked at some from Galco and Desantis. Thanks for any advice you can give.

wtfd661

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Dec 27, 2008
    North East Indiana
    I carry mine in a Mojo gunleather OWB snap on, really like and have been using it for close to a year now and still holding up great very little wear shows on it and I carry in it almost every day

Snap-On Holster | Mojo Gun Leather

I also have a TT Gunleather OWB for my Glock 30s that I have been using for a couple of months now and its really well made and feels like it will hold up for a very long time

Pancake Holster - Tim Thurner

88GT

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 29, 2010
    Familyfriendlyville
    I carry mine in a Blackhawk Serpa. Comes in both paddle and belt option, IIRC. If the "risk" of shooting yourself in the leg concerns you, I think Safariland (I think I got that right) makes a similarly styled holster with a different, "safer" retention release.

glock27

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Oct 13, 2009
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    I love my Kholster. It is very comfortable and I can spend hours in the car or just lounging around without it jabbing me or being uncomfortable. They have wonderful customer service also.

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 26, 2012
    Hobart