• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • SMHurt

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 5, 2011
    Southern Indiana

Jager Products manufactures the finest parts and components for GLOCK pistols for competition and personal use. Our parts are proven to perform in the proving grounds we know best, the courses of USPSA, IDPA and GSSF competition. Our Recoil Compensators are the most effective on the market, and have proven to be the top choice for top level competitors - along with our Ultra-Light Strikers and Guide Rods. Our Glock Gen. 4 Recoil springs, Guide Rods and assemblies are proving to be very effective for those experiencing malfunctions such as FTF and FTE, due to the very heavy recoil system in the new Gen. 4 Glock pistols.

I've been shooting nothin' but Glocks since 1999 so when Glock recently came out with the Gen 4 G35 (40cal) & G34 (9mm) I had to have them both. My G35 came first in February of this year. I discovered Glock had changed the guide rod and captured recoil spring or the whole recoil system. They didn't change it a little bit .... they changed the recoil system completely. I've also discovered Glock has three variations of the new recoil system. Needless to say, although a big Glock supporter, I've very disappointed in the recoil system changes Glock has made. Because of the new recoil system, my minor 40 cal loads would not cycle. I had four or five thousand loaded 40 cal rounds which I loaded to minor for SSP IDPA or Production in USPSA. My bullets won't work ... now what?