• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • changelac

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   1
    Feb 6, 2011
    Ive been on a trading kick latley trying to get the right fit. I think I may have found it. Havn't shot it yet but seem like a well made pistol. I definately like how it feels and the double/single trigger feels pretty good. Not that I'm an expert but seems nice to me.
    We'll see I guess. I'll post a range report after I get it out.

Larryjr

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 4, 2009
    Portland, IN
    I been itching to make a trade for a different 40 cal lately myself. Real interested in how you like the FNP after shooting. Let us know.

changelac

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   1
    Feb 6, 2011
    I think I may have a trading addiction. I need to stop prowling the classifieds, armslist, and Hoosier topics.
    Just a few other swaps and I'll be done.....

Ziggy01

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    57   0   0
    Nov 16, 2010
    I have been eyeing the fnp.40 for awhile. Stopped by Indy Trading Post today and handled one again today. I might just have to stop by there Booth and pick one up.

DFM914

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Nov 7, 2010
    Avon
    You cannot beat an FNP or FNX 9 or 40. Outstanding guns, accurate out of the box, reliable and great to shoot. When i purchased my FNP9, it came with 3 mags from the factory. You will not regret making this purchase!

changelac

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   1
    Feb 6, 2011
    Yea, I think I'm liking this trade. Still waiting to get out to shoot.
    Total dissasembly seems pretty easy also. I like that.

Ziggy01

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    57   0   0
    Nov 16, 2010
    I picked one up today before I even made it to the show. Gun, blackhawk leather holster (security six) and a box of ammo at a pretty good price. Also saved $13!

changelac

Plinker