Not open for further replies.

prepgal

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 19, 2012
    Bloomington
    Hi folks,
    Been lurking on here for awhile trying to learn all I can. Thought it was time to introduce myself. I am a Navy veteran from the Gulf War era. I love everything outdoors. I've recently gotten into survival/prepping which of course involves guns and ammo. I own a few guns and have a few more on my wish list. I've had my concealed carry permit for a couple years now and usually carry. I'd be interested in meeting up with likeminded folks and learning more.

I noticed a few of you live in my area. Is there a place INGOers hang out in Bloomington, a bar, restaurant or anywhere? Anyone into metal detecting?

prepgal

Last edited:

throttletony

Master
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Jul 11, 2011
    nearby
    hi prepgal - fellow bloomingtonian here.
    welcome to INGO, glad to have you here. I don't know of a local hangout for INGOers besides running into folks at the gun stores, lol.

GodFearinGunTotin

Super Moderator
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 22, 2011
    Mitchell
    :welcome: from Mitchell!

You might check this out. I've been meaning to meet up there, but it always seems to be at a bad time for me.

Redtbird

Master
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    Apr 18, 2012
    Monroe County
    Hi folks,
    Been lurking on here for awhile trying to learn all I can. Thought it was time to introduce myself. I am a Navy veteran from the Gulf War era. I love everything outdoors. I've recently gotten into survival/prepping which of course involves guns and ammo. I own a few guns and have a few more on my wish list. I've had my concealed carry permit for a couple years now and usually carry. I'd be interested in meeting up with likeminded folks and learning more.