• ...and so much more!
  • Littlejoe

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Feb 4, 2009
    Elrod Indiana
    Hey Guys,

I have been CCing a Kel-tec 32 for the last 2 years. I am very happy with it, just worried the little .32 would just make someone mad if I had to use it. I carried a Glock 26 for about a year before that and it was just to big for my pocket. Well today I stopped by the gun shop and a friend that works there showed me a like new in the box Ruger LC9 he just got in. He sold it to the guy 2 weeks ago for his wife... She didn't like the snap of the 9mm. He traded it in for a 22 revolver. Anyway I looked it over and compared it to my Kel- tec, put it in my pocket and pulled it out to see if it was as easy to conceal as my little .32... Well it was. I have never bought a gun without shooting it first or reading alot about it. But i did. I will shoot it tomorrow and see how i did. I have a stockpile of 9mm ammo for my Glocks and Carbines. I just hope this little Ruger is a good one. I looked for posts on here about this little LC9 but didn't find much. I know they have not been out long,but can you guys tell me anything about this little Ruger?:patriot:

Thanks for any help you can give me.

Littlejoe

SEIndSAM

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    48   0   0
    May 14, 2011
    Ripley County
    Hey Guys,