• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Miles42

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Oct 11, 2012
    Fishers, IN
    I am new to the State of Indian but a long time gun enthusiast. Any other retired old farts interested in finding a place we could gather once a month or so to shoot and BS the have lunch together? I am open to suggestions and willing to travel. I now live in Fishers and have not fired any of my guns since moving here and miss doing so.

wetidlerjr

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 18, 2008
    TIPTON
    Senior moment...

I am new to the State of Indiana but a long time gun enthusiast. Any other retired old farts interested in finding a place we could gather once a month or so to shoot and BS the have lunch together? I am open to suggestions and willing to travel. I now live in Fishers and have not fired any of my guns since moving here and miss doing so.

There are plenty of "older" members at the Elwood Conservation Club. See the web site at Elwood Conservation Club for details about the club. :cool:

Dsgnr_81

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Oct 28, 2009
    Pendleton Indiana
    I'm not an old fart yet, but if you are ever interested in meeting up with a lot of different folks, Atlanta Conservation Club just North of you has some great events every weekend. OR, if you'd be interested in coming up to Fall Creek Valley Conservation Club sometime, just let me know.

Welcome!

GregD

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    27   0   0
    Oct 7, 2009
    Madison County
    Miles I'm an old retiree too and that sounds like a good plan. If you get it set up I would be interested. I'm in the Anderson area.

g+16

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Oct 8, 2009
    Old farts are where the knowledge is in any sport, I learned a lot of my skills from several korean war vets, skills that could keep you alive

sloughfoot

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    26   0   0
    Apr 17, 2008